A small agency with BIG Friends ...

Chris Bullick
Chris Bullick Managing Director

chris@pulldigital.com
Alex Blomfield
Alex Blomfield Director

alex.b@pulldigital.com
Dean Corney
Dean Corney Operations Director

dean@pulldigital.com
Manoj Shah
Manoj Shah Digital Director

manoj@pulldigital.com
Darren Cornwall
Darren Cornwall Director

darren.c@pulldigital.com
Tim Osborn
Tim Osborn Senior Account Manager

tim.o@pulldigital.com
Leah Mouatt
Leah Mouatt Senior Account Manager

leah.m@pulldigital.com
Faith Tomala
Faith Tomala Senior Event Manager

faith.t@pulldigital.com
Imogen Farnan
Imogen Farnan Accounts Assistant

imogen.f@pulldigital.com
Amanda Laycock
Amanda Laycock Office Administrator

amanda.l@pulldigital.com
Simon Mann
Simon Mann Digital Project Manager

simon.m@pulldigital.com
Simon Parker
Simon Parker Digital Services Manager

simon@pulldigital.com
James Smith
James Smith Designer

james.s@pulldigital.com
Claire Frawley
Claire Frawley Designer

claire.f@pulldigital.com
Paul Chattaway
Paul Chattaway Designer

paul.c@pulldigital.com
Shaun Levett
Shaun Levett Interface Designer

shaun@pulldigital.com
Jono Rickard
Jono Rickard Developer

jono.r@pulldigital.com
Tom Wiles
Tom Wiles Developer

tom.w@pulldigital.com
Sean Palmer
Sean Palmer Front End Developer

sean@pulldigital.com
Simon George
Simon George Front End Developer

simon.g@pulldigital.com
Dija Mulla
Dija Mulla Social Content & New Media Specialist

dija@pulldigital.com
Dan Stephenson
Dan Stephenson Search Specialist

dan.s@pulldigital.com
Aine Dunleavy
Aine Dunleavy Senior Account Manager

aine.d@pulldigital.com
Dolores McLaren
Dolores McLaren SEO Analyst

dolores.m@pulldigital.com

Some Of Our Clients

  • First-Central
  • Boux-Avenue
  • Conversis
  • John-Lewis
  • EY
  • Kompan
  • Living-Streets
  • Meteor
  • OSI
  • Schwarzkopf
  • GoCycle
  • SSTL
  • Chaucer-Direct
  • TurtleMat
  • UK200Group
  • ASDA
  • Vinci
  • Zoggs

We Deliver Marketing CertaintyTM

Find Out More